Managed Services

Customers are increasingly transferring their recurring internal IT services to us. We act on their behalf, in our responsibility, independently and on our own initiative, but under their control. The scope and quality of the services to be provided are clearly defined.

Managed Support Services

These include 2nd level support. This is not a solution for software errors, but an individual user help for answering operating questions and resulting problems. MSS also includes support for technical questions. The objective is to relieve the customer's support team.

Managed Application Services

Managed Application Services serve the technical administration of the DHC VISION system in the customer's infrastructure. These include system monitoring, installation of patches and hotfixes as well as recommissioning. In addition, the documentation and reporting as well as the implementation of changes in the area of Active Directory Services/SSO. The objective is to relieve the customer's IT operation.

Managed Business Services

Managed Business Services focus on the technical administration of DHC VISION and include minor configuration adjustments and documentation. The objective is to provide technical support to key users at the customer's site.

In order to guarantee fast and at the same time secure service provision, Managed Services are called up centrally via the Jira ticket system.

Managed Services

Kunden übertragen uns zunehmend ihre wiederkehrenden, internen IT-Services. Wir handeln in deren Auftrag, in unserer Verantwortung, eigenständig und eigeninitiativ, aber unter deren Kontrolle. Der Umfang und die Qualität der zu erbringenden Leistungen sind klar definiert. Diese über den Wartungsvertrag hinausgehende Dienstleistungen sind:

  • Managed Support Service beinhalten den 2nd Level Support. Hierbei handelt es sich nicht um die Lösung von Softwarefehlern, sondern dient als individuelle Benutzerhilfe zur Beantwortung von Bedienfragen und daraus resultierenden Problemen oder der Unterstützung bei fachlichen Fragestellungen. Zielsetzung ist die Entlastung des Supportteams beim Kunden.
  • Managed Application Service dienen der technischen Administration des DHC VISION Systems in der Infrastruktur des Kunden. Diese beinhalten die Systemüberwachung, Installation von Patches und Hotfixes, Wiederinbetriebnahme sowie Dokumentation und Reporting oder die Durchführung von Änderungen im Bereich Active Directory Services/SSO. Zielsetzung ist die Entlastung der IT-Operation beim Kunden.
  • Managed Business Service dienen der fachlichen Administration von DHC VISION und beinhaltet kleinere Anpassungen der Konfiguration sowie deren Dokumentation. Zielsetzung ist die fachliche Unterstützung der Key User beim Kunden.

Zur Gewährleistung einer schnellen und gleichzeitig sicheren Leistungserbringung erfolgt der Abruf von Managed Service-Leistungen zentralisiert durch das Jira-Ticketsystem.