DHC VISION Cloud - SaaS Cloud: Software & Solutions

DHC VISION, as a “software as a service” solution, is no longer operated and integrated into the customer’s IT infrastructure, but rather can be used as a cloud application. The advantages are obvious: Investment in hardware and software licenses is no longer necessary; system administration, operation and maintenance, as well as continuous updates and upgrading new releases, versions and innovation packs, are taken care of by the provider. Only actual consumption is calculated on the basis of the number of users and time.

In the short term, the scaling of DHC VISION SaaS Cloud can be adapted to changed usage scenarios, if for example certain regional companies, roles or employees only wish to use the system for a limited period. This allows capacity bottlenecks or unused capacities to be avoided through the SaaS solution.

The customers benefit from lower, calculable monthly costs and a significant reduction in amortization time. The security of sensitive data is of course guaranteed in the DHC VISION SaaS Cloud. Specifically for customers in a regulated environment, we offer a validated system that meets the regulatory requirements of the FDA.

We would be delighted to assist you in selecting your optimum operation scenario and calculating the business case.

DHC VISION Cloud - SaaS Cloud: Software & Lösungen

DHC VISION als Software as a Service Lösung wird nicht mehr in der IT Infrastruktur des Kunden betrieben und integriert, sondern ist als Cloud Anwendung nutzbar. Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand: Investitionen in Hardware und Softwarelizenzen entfallen, die Systemadministration, der Betrieb und die Wartung wie auch das kontinuierliche Update und Upgrade neuer Releases, Versionen und Innovation Packs wird vom Anbieter erbracht. Abgerechnet wird nur der tatsächliche Verbrauch auf der Basis der Nutzeranzahl und Zeit.

Die Skalierung der DHC VISION SaaS Cloud kann kurzfristig an veränderte Nutzungsszenarien angepasst werden, wenn zum Beispiel bestimmte Ländergesellschaften, Rollen oder Mitarbeiter das System nur zeitlich befristet nutzen wollen. So können Kapazitätsengpässe oder ungenutzte Kapazitäten durch die SaaS Lösung vermieden werden.

Die Kunden profitieren von niedrigeren, kalkulierbaren monatlichen Kosten und einer deutlichen Reduktion der Amortisationszeit. Die Sicherheit von sensiblen Daten ist selbstverständlich in der DHC VISION SaaS Cloud gewährleistet. Speziell für Kunden im regulierten Umfeld bieten wir ein validiertes System an, das den regulatorischen Anforderungen der FDA entspricht.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl Ihres optimalen Betriebsszenarios und der Kalkulation des Business Case.